Oh Boy! Cute Idea For The Littlest Wedding Attendant

ring bearer

So, by now you know I am not a fan of children attending weddings. I am not even a fan of children attending a grocery store outing, but I have my reasons and one of them includes a two-year-old. BUT – if you do, in fact, include tots in your big day, this idea is so sweet, even I could be persuaded to try it if I were getting married (I already did – hence the two year-old).

A little guy announcing the bride’s imminent stroll down the aisle not only ups the “awww” factor, but practically guarantees he doesn’t drop anything, since his only job is to walk in a straight line with something tied around his neck.

That came out wrong – but you get the general idea.

Leave a Reply

